CKY UK TOUR ANNOUNCEMENT

CKY have announced a string of UK Tour dates for this Spring.

The Pennsylvania trio will return for a run of intimate shows, kicking off on 8th May at Brighton’s Concorde before passing through Bristol, Portsmouth, Cambridge, Reading, Birmingham, Glasgow, Manchester, Sheffield, Liverpool and Colchester, finishing the tour on 21st May at London’s Underworld.

This tour will be the band’s first UK tour since 2011. Those in attendance will be treated to a first listen of new tracks from their next album, their first since 2009.

Tickets are on sale at 10am on 24th February.

CKY Tour Dates are as follows:

Mon May 08 2017 – BRIGHTON Concorde 2
Tue May 09 2017 – BRISTOL Fleece
Wed May 10 2017 – PORTSMOUTH Wedgewood Rooms
Thu May 11 2017 – CAMBRIDGE Junction
Fri May 12 2017 – READING Sub 89
Sat May 13 2017 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Mon May 15 2017 – GLASGOW King Tuts
Tue May 16 2017 – MANCHESTER Rebellion
Wed May 17 2017 – SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield
Fri May 19 2017 – LIVERPOOL O2 Academy Liverpool
Sat May 20 2017 – COLCHESTER Arts Centre
Sun May 21 2017 – LONDON Underworld

16819327_10154232138585009_8450895728286955357_o

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s