THE KILLERS ANNOUNCE UK TOUR

on

The Las Vegas indie icons have announced a bunch of exclusive tour dates set to take place this November and after their surprise return at Glastonbury festival this year, and with a new album already on the horizon it’s going to be one hell of an opportunity. Tickets go on sale at 9am this Friday, and the dates are as follows:

Monday 6th November / Genting Arena – Manchester, England
Friday 10th November / Metro Radio Arena – Newcastle, England
Monday 13th November / Manchester Arena – Manchester, England
Thursday 16th November / 3 Arena – Dublin, Ireland
Friday 17th November / SSE Arena – Belfast, Ireland
Sunday 19th November / First Direct Arena – Leeds, England
Monday 20th November / SSE Hydro – Glasgow, Scotland
Tuesday 21st November / GE Arena – Aberdeen, Scotland
Thursday 23rd November / Motorpoint Arena – Nottingham, England
Saturday 25th November / Sheffield Arena – Sheffield, England
Monday 27th November / O2 Arena – London, England
Tuesday 28th November / O2 Arena – London, England
the-killers-2017
As previously mentioned, The Killers are due to release their fifth studio album ‘Wonderful Wonderful’ on September 22nd 2017 so keep your ears open for new music by Brandon Flowers and the rest of the band, as it may be the game changer when it comes to these huge shows.
Words by Stuart Green (@mojo20_music)
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s